服务于环太平洋地区生物技术产业

ABD Life Sciences Limited

abd-life-sciences.com

ABD Life Sciences是一家总部位于香港并关注整个亚洲地区商业机会的“精品”顾问公司。它是一家虚拟生物技术服务公司,专长涵盖:业务开发、营销和销售、采购和审计、医药和生物加工工程、设施设计和工程、采购和审计以及教育和培训。ABD Life Sciences 具有生物技术行业(包括cGMP环境中生物加工)的多年从业经验。公司的使命是通过其卓越网络缔造创新连接,从而在亚洲和欧美资深专业人士之间架起桥梁。

合肥合源医药科技股份有限公司

www.heyuanyiyao.com

合肥合源医药科技股份有限公司是一家合同研究机构,为从事新药研发的制药和生物技术公司提供集成化服务。

服务范围涵盖药物合成研究、药品制剂研究、临床前安全性评价、药代动力学研究、临床研究、药品注册、试生产等多个领域,贯穿新药研发全过程。

澎立生物医药技术(上海)有限公司

www.pharmalegacy.com

澎立生物医药是一家领先的临床前合约研究机构,致力于提供骨代谢、免疫性疾病、炎症、肿瘤学、骨外科和组织工程领域的专业药理学服务。澎立生物医药的核心业务立足于公司的创新工作和独有专业技能,研发服务涵盖专用动物模型的开发与运用、试用药物与医疗器械的药理效用和生物相容性修复。

KLIFO

www.klifo.dk

KLIFO是总部设在丹麦哥本哈根科技园,SYMBION提供全方位服务的合同研究组织(CRO)。 KLIFO提供临床研究和制药,生物技术产品和医疗设备的发展的所有领域内的服务。我们的客户包括制药和生物技术公司。

KLIFO提供三种服务:

临床试验服务

1,我们提供深入了解临床研究的各个方面,包括临床开发和管理:可行性研究和选址,协议的制备,应用到部门和伦理委员会,项目管理,监测,药物警戒和医学写作。我们进行的斯堪的纳维亚本土研究,以及在欧洲和北美的国际临床研究。

2,供应产品的临床试验

我们提供的相关产品供应的所有服务进行临床试验,从产品的采购,通过标签,发布,存储和分发返回处理。我们采取“全方位服务的任务”如相关的临床研究/调查的进行,以及一项研究,客户想外包的选定部分的所有任务。

3,药物开发辅导

对于药品和医疗器械的发展,从通过临床开发后期临床前开发到市场推广授权的战略,战术和运营支持。我们还有助于医疗营销和生命周期管理。我们在药物开发经验,涵盖了基于“小分子”,以及生物制剂两种产品。

R&G PharmaStudies

www.rg-pharma.com

R&G PharmaStudies Co.,有限公司, R&G香港有限公司藏品的部分,是其中一个顶面合同研究组织(阴级射线示波器)在中国。  管理组包括很多位国内和外国专家,打算提供质量和高效率的研究服务以国际标准。

要提供专家,致力的和高效率的充分的服务, R&G建立4个辅助者被命名作为各自IRA、IDS、IMD和SMS,当服务范围包括新的药物研究与开发评估,词条战略咨询,管理事理,阶段I到阶段IV试验操作,数据管理、生物统计学、医疗翻译、医疗事理、站点管理、pharmacoeconomics和pharmacovigilance等等。  R&G有500名雇员,盖60个城市、6个国家和地区在亚洲。  迄今, R&G与200个站点、450家医院和600个诊所合作。 我们服务和服务260全球性和国内客户。  以正直和效率我们一致的原则,我们贡献我们充分的心脏处理R&G品牌,努力客户被信任并且社会尊敬国际公司。

R&G服务包括:

  1. 研究组织、施行和管理
  2. 医疗事理
  3. 逻辑斯谛的服务
  4. 系统服务
  5. 核心实验室
  6. 资源管理&协调委员会
  7. 项目管理&协调委员会
  8. 质量统治委员会

Serving the Pacific Rim Bio-Tech Industry

Affiliates and Partners

Different locations and time zones, clear exception handling, management coordination of shared processes and working across political and cultural boundaries are the hallmarks of our relationships with our network of partners.

ABD Life Sciences Limited

abd-life-sciences.com

ABD Life Sciences is a Hong Kong based boutique consulting company focusing on business opportunities across Asia. ABD is a “Virtual Bioservices Company” with expertise in business development; marketing and sales; procurement and audits; Pharma and bioprocess engineering; facility design and engineering; and education and training. ABD Life Sciences offers years of business experience in the biotech industry including bioprocessing in a cGMP environment. Its mission is to bridge with experienced professionals between Asia and the EU/US by forging innovative connections through its outstanding network.

Hefei Cosource Medicine Technology Co., Ltd

www.heyuanyiyao.com

Hefei Co-source Medicine Technology Co., Ltd. is contract research organization that provides integrated services to pharmaceutical, biotechnology companies in drug research and development.

Its services cover wide areas of synthesis of pharmaceuticals compounds, drug formulation, preclinical safety evaluation, pharmacokinetics, clinical research, drug registration and pilot production, and other fields throughout the entire process of drug development.

PharmaLegacy

www.pharmalegacy.com

PharmaLegacy Laboratories is a leading preclinical Contract Research Organization (CRO) providing specialty pharmacology services in Bone Metabolism, Immune Diseases, Inflammation, Oncology, and Orthopedics and Tissue Engineering. The core competency of PharmaLegacy stems from its pioneering work and expertise in developing and running specialized animal models to test drug candidates and medical devices for their pharmacological effects and biocompatible repairs.

KLIFO

www.klifo.dk

KLIFO is a full service Contract Research Organization (CRO) based in Denmark in Copenhagen Science Park, Symbion.  KLIFO provides services within all areas of clinical research and development of pharmaceuticals, biotech products, and medical devices.  Among our clients are pharmaceutical and biotech companies.

KLIFO provides three kinds of services:

Clinical Trial Services

We offer in-depth knowledge of clinical development and management of all aspects of clinical research including: feasibility and site selection, protocol preparation, application to authorities and ethics committees, project management, monitoring, pharmacovigilance, and medical writing.  We conduct local studies in Scandinavia as well as international clinical studies in Europe and North America.

Supply of products for clinical trials

We offer all services related to supply of products for clinical trials from sourcing of product through labelling, release, storage, and distribution to return handling.  We take on 'full service assignments' e.g. all tasks related to the conduct of a clinical study/investigation as well as selected parts of a study that the client wants to outsource

Drug Development Counselling

Strategic, tactical and operational support for the development of drugs and medical devices from late pre-clinical development through clinical development to marketing authorisation. We also contribute to medical marketing and life cycle management.  Our experience in drug development covers both products based on 'small molecules' as well as biologics.

R&G PharmaStudies

www.rg-pharma.com

R&G PharmaStudies Co., Ltd., based in Beijing, China is part of R&G Hong Kong Holding Ltd., is one of the top contract research organizations (CRO) in China.  The management team consists of a number of domestic and foreign experts, aiming to provide quality and efficient research services with international standards.

To provide professional, dedicated and efficient full service, R&G has founded 4 subsidiaries named as IRA, IDS, IMD and SMS respectively, with a service scope covering new drug research and development assessment, entry strategy consultation, regulatory affairs, phase I to phase IV trial operation, data management, biostatistics, medical translation, medical affairs, site management, pharmacoeconomics, and pharmacovigilance, etc.  R&G has up to 500 employees, covering over 60 cities, 6 countries, and regions in Asia.  To date, R&G has cooperated with over 200 sites, 450 hospitals, and 600 clinics. We have served and are serving over 260 global and domestic clients.  With our consistent tenet of integrity and efficiency, we contribute our full heart to manage the brand of R&G, striving to be client-trusted and society-respected international company.

R&G services include:

  1. Study Organization, Execution, and Management
  2. Medical Affairs
  3. Logistic Service
  4. System Service
  5. Core Lab
  6. Resource Management & Coordination Committee
  7. Project Management & Coordination Committee
  8. Quality Governance Committee